Geography and History practice!

Teacher Ahmeds Geography and history examples

Ahmed picture

“My favourite place is my grandfather’s hut .it is my favourite place because I can relax there. I visit it every weekend, because it is near my home, I am there about 1-2 hours, some times I go with my friends.”

By Muna

“My favourite place is Arabsiy, it is my favourite home, I go with my family every year on vacations. It has comforting nature and its small stones that water is flowing on them. I often visit this place every summer. I sometimes enjoy this place alone and sometimes with other people.”

By Amin

Grade six, Al Baraka Schools

Leave a Reply

